Skip to main content


Dana P. Glass, LCSW

Chief Executive Director

As a safety-net provider of mental health, addictive disease, and developmental disability services for the state of Georgia, Aspire seeks to lead our communities towards health, hope, and recovery. Our services strengthens our community by supporting our most important asset – our people. Aspire provides individuals with recovery-focused and trauma-informed care, collaborates with community partners to strengthen programs and systems, and works to raise awareness of behavioral health issues in our community. Through early intervention and community-based treatment services, we seek to meet people where they are. Our dedicated team of professionals strives to empower individuals to define what recovery and well-being looks like for each person and to provide the support and resources needed for every individual to reach their goals. Services to youth, families, and adults are provided in agency locations as well as partnering community agencies within Baker, Calhoun, Early, Dougherty, Lee, Miller, Terrell, and Worth Counties.

Lisa Oosterveen, LPC

Deputy Director

Lee Pavlik

Chief Financial Officer

Marlisa B. Nixon, CARES, CPS-AD

Director of Employee Experience & Change Management, DEI Lead Facilitator

Daniel Fleurin, BS, CPS-AD, CARES, FPM

Chief Operations Officer

Caroline Chandler

Chief Clinical Officer - Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities

Sandra Myers

Chief Personnel Officer

Edward Williams

Corporate Compliance Officer


Alesha Burgman, CARES, CPS-AD, CPS-MH, FPM

Program Director (The Change Center)

Carley Watkins

EVOLVE Team Lead (YYA)

Robina Durham

Administrative Billing Manager

Wanda Brooks, LPC

Assertive Community Treatment (ACT), Team Lead

Bryan Jordan

Information Technology Manager

Angie S. Williams, CPS-P

PAC Peer Support Coordinator

Marlon Jones, MS

Program Manager, Aspire Clubhouse (YYA)


Outpatient Specialty Services Coordinator

Hollis Smith

Apex Coordinator (YYA)

Brittany Craft

Youth and Young Adult Coordinator

Jennifer Stephens, LPC, DDP

Community Supports Day Coordinator I/DD (Terrell/Lee Day Center)

Jayme Evans

Care Plan Coordinator I/DD Primus Day Services

Tammy Lowe, RN

Nurse Manager I/DD

Brenda Thomas

Administrative Operations Coordinator BHCC

CRR - Residential Manager

Chasten Wilkerson

IDD Care Plan Coordinator - Calhoun Early Miller

Rebel Helms

I/DD Day Services Coordinator, Calhoun Early Miller

Patricia Hall, MSW

Pataula Drug Court Coordinator

Alyssa D. Myers, LPC

MAT/RISE Program Coordinator

Benita Barber, MBA

Outpatient Residential Coordinator

Jason Vinson

Care Plan Coordinator - I/DD Primus

Kathy Revell

Community Support Day Coordinator - I/DD Primus

Sonya Taylor

Quality Assurance Director

Melinda Barbree

Quality Assurance, Assistant Director

Stacey Greer, LCSW

Touchstone Clinical Coordinator

Haley D. Rykard, LPC

Western Counties Coordinator

Joel Vandenbergh, LPC, CPCS

Eastern Counties Coordinator

Malcolm R. Bynum, M.A., LAPC

CCBHC Project Director

Victoria M. Jones

Care Plan Coordinator (Terrell/Lee)

Whitney N Jackson

Residential Coordinator (Primus)

Erica Blackshear

Office Manager (DoCo OP)

Shirley Rouse

I/DD Care Plan Coordinator

Meranda Bice M.Ed, LPC

IC3 Program Director